Evaluation des clients

Très bien
Bien
Moyen
Mauvais
Très mauvais
Sélection

Moyenne des évaluations 

Note globale
3.7 /5
297 avis
Taux de recommandation
L’avis du moment
Par Andrew R.
Séjour en juin 2022
Par Andrew R.
Séjour en juin 2022
  • Côté Mer_1 Côté Mer
  • 3 étoiles_0 3 étoiles
  • En famille sans enfants mineurs_0 En famille sans enfants mineurs
Exellent campsite,accommodation to ...
Note globale

Exellent campsite,accommodation to a very high standard. Staff were friendly and made us feel welcome, a credit to the company thank you .

Recommande Homair
Qualité
Reception
Hébergement
Services
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 12/06/2022
Signaler un abus
Par Fpm P.
Séjour en juin 2022
Par Fpm P.
Séjour en juin 2022
  • La Pierre Verte_2 La Pierre Verte
  • 4 étoiles_0 4 étoiles
  • En couple_0 En couple
De caravan was goed maar veel te ...
Note globale

De caravan was goed maar veel te dicht op elkaar je ziet de buren in de badkamer staan waarom daar geen rolgordijn je heb er weinig privacy.

Recommande Homair
Qualité
Reception
Hébergement
Services
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 15/06/2022
Signaler un abus
Par Andrew R.
Séjour en juin 2022
Par Andrew R.
Séjour en juin 2022
  • Côté Mer_3 Côté Mer
  • 3 étoiles_0 3 étoiles
  • En famille sans enfants mineurs_0 En famille sans enfants mineurs
Exellent campsite,accommodation to ...
Note globale

Exellent campsite,accommodation to a very high standard. Staff were friendly and made us feel welcome, a credit to the company thank you .

Recommande Homair
Qualité
Reception
Hébergement
Services
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 12/06/2022
Signaler un abus
Par Nick C.
Séjour en juin 2022
Par Nick C.
Séjour en juin 2022
  • Les Menhirs_4 Les Menhirs
  • 4 étoiles_0 4 étoiles
  • En Famille avec enfants de moins de 12 ans et ados_0 En Famille avec enfants de moins de 12 ans et ados
Shop advertised as opening at 8am ...
Note globale

Shop advertised as opening at 8am yet didn’t open one morning with no notification why, big queues and frustration. Seems to be no 10om curfews, familywoken by parties quite a few nights leading to sleepless holiday

Ne recommande pas Homair
Qualité
Reception
Hébergement
Services
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 09/06/2022
Signaler un abus
Par Orla O.
Séjour en juin 2022
Par Orla O.
Séjour en juin 2022
  • Les Menhirs_5 Les Menhirs
  • 4 étoiles_0 4 étoiles
  • En Famille avec enfants de moins de 12 ans_0 En Famille avec enfants de moins de 12 ans
Really great campsite, well ...
Note globale

Really great campsite, well equipped mobile, spotlessly clean and beautifully situated in Carnac, so close to the beach

Recommande Homair
Qualité
Reception
Hébergement
Services
Non concerné
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 09/06/2022
Signaler un abus
Par Sandra W.
Séjour en juin 2022
Par Sandra W.
Séjour en juin 2022
  • Le Soleil des Landes_6 Le Soleil des Landes
  • 4 étoiles_0 4 étoiles
  • En couple_0 En couple
We booked a small cabin. It said it ...
Note globale

We booked a small cabin. It said it was for 4 people and as there was only 2 of us we thought it would be big enough. It was tiny ! The bedrooms were dangerously small as there was such a small space around the bed. It was so difficult for us to get in and out of the bed. There was no electric point in the kitchen area so we had to use the point in the bathroom. We left 2 days early as the conditions in the cabin were appalling. I think they broke all the health and safety rules.
The pool area was superb but our holiday was ruined by the size of the cabin, and we are small.

Ne recommande pas Homair
Qualité
Reception
Hébergement
Services
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 08/06/2022
Signaler un abus
Par Tracy M.
Séjour en juin 2022
Par Tracy M.
Séjour en juin 2022
  • La Croix du Vieux Pont_7 La Croix du Vieux Pont
  • 5 étoiles_0 5 étoiles
  • En Famille avec enfants de moins de 12 ans_0 En Famille avec enfants de moins de 12 ans
Lovely stay in a clean, well run ...
Note globale

Lovely stay in a clean, well run park

Recommande Homair
Qualité
Reception
Hébergement
Services
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 08/06/2022
Signaler un abus
Par Bridget D.
Séjour en juin 2022
Par Bridget D.
Séjour en juin 2022
  • Les Prairies de la Mer_8 Les Prairies de la Mer
  • 5 étoiles_0 5 étoiles
  • En Famille avec enfants de moins de 12 ans_0 En Famille avec enfants de moins de 12 ans
The accommodation was spacious and ...
Note globale

The accommodation was spacious and comfortable and had a great outdoor area. We loved the campsite - it was such a beautiful setting, right on the beach with views over to St Tropez. The campsite had a fabulous pool area and good bars and restaurants.

Recommande Homair
Qualité
Reception
Hébergement
Services
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 07/06/2022
Signaler un abus
Par Tobias W.
Séjour en juin 2022
Par Tobias W.
Séjour en juin 2022
  • La Vallée_9 La Vallée
  • 5 étoiles_0 5 étoiles
  • En Famille avec enfants de moins de 12 ans_0 En Famille avec enfants de moins de 12 ans
A nice campsite in a good location ...
Note globale

A nice campsite in a good location to explore Normandy.
Facilities were of a very good standard, with the pool area particularly good. Staff were friendly and helpful. We'd recommend it to others.

Recommande Homair
Qualité
Reception
Hébergement
Services
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 07/06/2022
Signaler un abus
Par Ngandu V.
Séjour en juin 2022
Par Ngandu V.
Séjour en juin 2022
  • La Croix du Vieux Pont_10 La Croix du Vieux Pont
  • 5 étoiles_0 5 étoiles
  • En Famille avec enfants de moins de 12 ans et ados_0 En Famille avec enfants de moins de 12 ans et ados
Absolutely love Le Croix du Vieux ...
Note globale

Absolutely love Le Croix du Vieux and the site is great for families with children of all ages. I was a little disappointed with the lodge that we stayed in and the repairs that were needed but not actioned, broken tray in fridge, broken cupboard, loose door handles however it’s not put us off and we’ll be back next year. Reception staff were great and able to resolve the immediate issues for us 😊
Thanks Homair
We’ve done recommendations for friends and they’ve now booked for next year too

Recommande Homair
Qualité
Reception
Hébergement
Services
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 07/06/2022
Signaler un abus
Par Clare O.
Séjour en juin 2022
Par Clare O.
Séjour en juin 2022
  • La Marina de Canet - Le Bosquet_11 La Marina de Canet - Le Bosquet
  • 3 étoiles_0 3 étoiles
  • En Famille avec enfants de moins de 12 ans_0 En Famille avec enfants de moins de 12 ans
We had a lovely stay the staff were ...
Note globale

We had a lovely stay the staff were all really friendly and my son especially loved one guy who was really lovely and gave him a lolly pop or two. The accommodation was lovely and clean and felt fresh. We only used the swimming facilities which were fun the slide was great especially the big yellow one.

Recommande Homair
Qualité
Reception
Hébergement
Services
Non concerné
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 07/06/2022
Signaler un abus