Evaluation des clients

Très bien
Bien
Moyen
Mauvais
Très mauvais
Sélection

Moyenne des évaluations 

Note globale
3.8 /5
421 avis
Taux de recommandation
L’avis du moment
Par Tobias W.
Séjour en juin 2022
Par Tobias W.
Séjour en juin 2022
  • La Vallée_1 La Vallée
  • 5 étoiles_0 5 étoiles
  • En Famille avec enfants de moins de 12 ans_0 En Famille avec enfants de moins de 12 ans
A nice campsite in a good location ...
Note globale

A nice campsite in a good location to explore Normandy.
Facilities were of a very good standard, with the pool area particularly good. Staff were friendly and helpful. We'd recommend it to others.

Recommande Homair
Qualité
Reception
Hébergement
Services
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 07/06/2022
Signaler un abus
Par Orla O.
Séjour en juin 2022
Par Orla O.
Séjour en juin 2022
  • Les Menhirs_2 Les Menhirs
  • 4 étoiles_0 4 étoiles
  • En Famille avec enfants de moins de 12 ans_0 En Famille avec enfants de moins de 12 ans
Really great campsite, well ...
Note globale

Really great campsite, well equipped mobile, spotlessly clean and beautifully situated in Carnac, so close to the beach

Recommande Homair
Qualité
Reception
Hébergement
Services
Non concerné
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 09/06/2022
Signaler un abus
Par Tobias W.
Séjour en juin 2022
Par Tobias W.
Séjour en juin 2022
  • La Vallée_3 La Vallée
  • 5 étoiles_0 5 étoiles
  • En Famille avec enfants de moins de 12 ans_0 En Famille avec enfants de moins de 12 ans
A nice campsite in a good location ...
Note globale

A nice campsite in a good location to explore Normandy.
Facilities were of a very good standard, with the pool area particularly good. Staff were friendly and helpful. We'd recommend it to others.

Recommande Homair
Qualité
Reception
Hébergement
Services
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 07/06/2022
Signaler un abus
Par Ngandu V.
Séjour en juin 2022
Par Ngandu V.
Séjour en juin 2022
  • La Croix du Vieux Pont_4 La Croix du Vieux Pont
  • 5 étoiles_0 5 étoiles
  • En Famille avec enfants de moins de 12 ans et ados_0 En Famille avec enfants de moins de 12 ans et ados
Absolutely love Le Croix du Vieux ...
Note globale

Absolutely love Le Croix du Vieux and the site is great for families with children of all ages. I was a little disappointed with the lodge that we stayed in and the repairs that were needed but not actioned, broken tray in fridge, broken cupboard, loose door handles however it’s not put us off and we’ll be back next year. Reception staff were great and able to resolve the immediate issues for us 😊
Thanks Homair
We’ve done recommendations for friends and they’ve now booked for next year too

Recommande Homair
Qualité
Reception
Hébergement
Services
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 07/06/2022
Signaler un abus
Par Clare O.
Séjour en juin 2022
Par Clare O.
Séjour en juin 2022
  • La Marina de Canet - Le Bosquet_5 La Marina de Canet - Le Bosquet
  • 3 étoiles_0 3 étoiles
  • En Famille avec enfants de moins de 12 ans_0 En Famille avec enfants de moins de 12 ans
We had a lovely stay the staff were ...
Note globale

We had a lovely stay the staff were all really friendly and my son especially loved one guy who was really lovely and gave him a lolly pop or two. The accommodation was lovely and clean and felt fresh. We only used the swimming facilities which were fun the slide was great especially the big yellow one.

Recommande Homair
Qualité
Reception
Hébergement
Services
Non concerné
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 07/06/2022
Signaler un abus
Par Alejandro C.
Séjour en septembre 2021
Par Alejandro C.
Séjour en septembre 2021
  • Vilanova Park_6 Vilanova Park
  • autres_0 autres
  • Entre amis_0 Entre amis
Note globale

Ce client a attribué une note de 4/5 au camping "Vilanova Park" le 05/02/2022, mais n’a pas souhaité laisser de commentaire.

Recommande Homair
Qualité
Reception
Hébergement
Services
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 05/02/2022
Signaler un abus
Par Thomas K.
Séjour en octobre 2021
Par Thomas K.
Séjour en octobre 2021
  • Marina d'Erba Rossa_7 Marina d'Erba Rossa
  • 4 étoiles_0 4 étoiles
  • En Famille avec enfants de moins de 12 ans_0 En Famille avec enfants de moins de 12 ans
Note globale

Ce client a attribué une note de 4/5 au camping "Marina d'Erba Rossa" le 22/10/2021, mais n’a pas souhaité laisser de commentaire.

Recommande Homair
Qualité
Reception
Hébergement
Services
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 22/10/2021
Signaler un abus
Par Lena F.
Séjour en octobre 2021
Par Lena F.
Séjour en octobre 2021
  • Sole Di Sari_8 Sole Di Sari
  • 4 étoiles_0 4 étoiles
  • En Famille avec enfants de moins de 12 ans_0 En Famille avec enfants de moins de 12 ans
We enjoyed our stay but 8 Euro per ...
Note globale

We enjoyed our stay but 8 Euro per day for the WiFi is was too much.

Recommande Homair
Qualité
Reception
Hébergement
Services
Organisation
Non concerné
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 15/10/2021
Signaler un abus
Par Stephanie S.
Séjour en septembre 2021
Par Stephanie S.
Séjour en septembre 2021
  • Sole Di Sari_9 Sole Di Sari
  • 4 étoiles_0 4 étoiles
  • En Famille avec enfants de moins de 12 ans_0 En Famille avec enfants de moins de 12 ans
very nice campsite and charlets, ...
Note globale

very nice campsite and charlets, ideal for nature lovers, it was nice and quiet in september, very welcoming receptionist, the area around the river should be maintained a bit more ( assemble the sunchairs, look for trash) but beside of that the river ist fantastic! unfortunately somebody smoked in our sleeping room before, overall verry nice!

Recommande Homair
Qualité
Reception
Hébergement
Services
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 10/10/2021
Signaler un abus
Par Brigitte B.
Séjour en octobre 2021
Par Brigitte B.
Séjour en octobre 2021
  • Vilanova Park_10 Vilanova Park
  • autres_0 autres
  • En couple_0 En couple
Everything was as expected ( very ...
Note globale

Everything was as expected ( very good). Only
taking a shower was very disapointing: we had to run between the waterdrops to get wet!

Recommande Homair
Qualité
Reception
Hébergement
Services
Non concerné
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 06/10/2021
Signaler un abus
Par Tomasz M.
Séjour en septembre 2021
Par Tomasz M.
Séjour en septembre 2021
  • Zaton Holiday Resort_11 Zaton Holiday Resort
  • 4 étoiles_0 4 étoiles
  • Entre amis_0 Entre amis
Note globale

Ce client a attribué une note de 4/5 au camping "Zaton Holiday Resort" le 29/09/2021, mais n’a pas souhaité laisser de commentaire.

Recommande Homair
Qualité
Reception
Hébergement
Services
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 29/09/2021
Signaler un abus