Evaluation des clients

Très bien
Bien
Moyen
Mauvais
Très mauvais
Sélection

Moyenne des évaluations 

Note globale
4.2 /5
5 avis
Taux de recommandation
29352 avis

Les Prairies de la Mer
Les Prairies de la Mer
Quartier St Pons RN 98

83310 Port-Grimaud

Dans le Golfe de Saint-Tropez et à  deux pas de Port-Grimaud !

L’avis du moment
Par Bridget D.
Séjour en juin 2022
Les Prairies de la Mer_1
Par Bridget D.
Séjour en juin 2022
  • Les Prairies de la Mer_1 Les Prairies de la Mer
  • 5 étoiles_0 5 étoiles
  • En Famille avec enfants de moins de 12 ans_0 En Famille avec enfants de moins de 12 ans
The accommodation was spacious and ...
Note globale

The accommodation was spacious and comfortable and had a great outdoor area. We loved the campsite - it was such a beautiful setting, right on the beach with views over to St Tropez. The campsite had a fabulous pool area and good bars and restaurants.

Recommande Homair
Qualité
Reception
Hébergement
Services
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 07/06/2022
Signaler un abus
Par Bridget D.
Séjour en juin 2022
Les Prairies de la Mer_2
Par Bridget D.
Séjour en juin 2022
  • Les Prairies de la Mer_2 Les Prairies de la Mer
  • 5 étoiles_0 5 étoiles
  • En Famille avec enfants de moins de 12 ans_0 En Famille avec enfants de moins de 12 ans
The accommodation was spacious and ...
Note globale

The accommodation was spacious and comfortable and had a great outdoor area. We loved the campsite - it was such a beautiful setting, right on the beach with views over to St Tropez. The campsite had a fabulous pool area and good bars and restaurants.

Recommande Homair
Qualité
Reception
Hébergement
Services
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 07/06/2022
Signaler un abus
Par Christine L.
Séjour en septembre 2021
Les Prairies de la Mer_3
Par Christine L.
Séjour en septembre 2021
  • Les Prairies de la Mer_3 Les Prairies de la Mer
  • 5 étoiles_0 5 étoiles
  • Entre amis_0 Entre amis
We were dissapointed to find that ...
Note globale

We were dissapointed to find that our cooker did not work. I reported it and was told that the electricity in our area was below par because if everyone had their cookers on it would fail. I asked everyone in my area if cookers were working and they were everyone except me.

Recommande Homair
Qualité
Reception
Hébergement
Services
Non concerné
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 26/09/2021
Signaler un abus
Par Keld J.
Séjour en septembre 2021
Les Prairies de la Mer_4
Par Keld J.
Séjour en septembre 2021
  • Les Prairies de la Mer_4 Les Prairies de la Mer
  • 5 étoiles_0 5 étoiles
  • En Famille avec ados_0 En Famille avec ados
We had 14 beautiful days at the ...
Note globale

We had 14 beautiful days at the campsite.
A wonderful and calm place with a pleasant staff.
This year we could first check in at 16 o’clock. Last year and the years before it was possible from 15 o’clock. That was better. 16 o’clock is very late.

Recommande Homair
Qualité
Reception
Hébergement
Services
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 14/09/2021
Signaler un abus
Par Davide G.
Séjour en août 2021
Les Prairies de la Mer_5
Par Davide G.
Séjour en août 2021
  • Les Prairies de la Mer_5 Les Prairies de la Mer
  • 5 étoiles_0 5 étoiles
  • En couple_0 En couple
more staff to welcome you at the ...
Note globale

more staff to welcome you at the reception and extended hours_improve cleaning in the area around the mobile homes

Recommande Homair
Qualité
Reception
Hébergement
Services
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 05/09/2021
Signaler un abus
Par Dumond J.
Séjour en août 2021
Les Prairies de la Mer_6
Par Dumond J.
Séjour en août 2021
  • Les Prairies de la Mer_6 Les Prairies de la Mer
  • 5 étoiles_0 5 étoiles
  • En Famille avec enfants de moins de 12 ans_0 En Famille avec enfants de moins de 12 ans
We are very satisfied with the ...
Note globale

We are very satisfied with the campsite as a whole and with the Homair staff on site.
However, we are very dissatisfied with our accomodation: it was a very old mobile-home and very dirty (curtains, chair covers, toilets, bathroom). In our opinion, in this COVID time, a travel professional should draw particuliar attention to cleanliness and hygiene. In contrast, we had the impression that the Homair staff was strongly understaffed: X mobile-homes for 2 to 3 persons for all matters. This resulted in waiting time to get the mobile-home, to have clean outside chair protections (2 (out of 6) days without being able to sit on the terrasse) and getting things repaired (e.g. toilet bowl). Also, the mobile-home was so old we could not even read the safety notice on the emergency blanket box.

Ne recommande pas Homair
Qualité
Reception
Hébergement
Services
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 21/08/2021
Signaler un abus