Evaluation des clients

Très bien
Bien
Moyen
Mauvais
Très mauvais
Sélection

Moyenne des évaluations 

Note globale
3.8 /5
5 avis
Taux de recommandation
17163 avis

Le Pansard
Le Pansard
Chemin Des Moulières

83250 La Londe

Face à Porquerolles, dans une splendide pinède !

L’avis du moment
Par Dmitry S.
Séjour en septembre 2021
Le Pansard_1
Par Dmitry S.
Séjour en septembre 2021
  • Le Pansard_1 Le Pansard
  • 4 étoiles_0 4 étoiles
  • Entre amis_0 Entre amis
Hello,
I love Le Pansard. I am an ...
Note globale

Hello,
I love Le Pansard. I am an artist (www.painters-online.co.uk/artists/ivanoffdima) and hope to enjoy your hospitality for the foreseeable future. I used to come by car -two and a half days on the motorway from London), but next year I shall come by train and then would probably come by plane( one day). I know that most people come by car or in their motorhomes, but there is a tiny minority who come "on foot" as it were. I wonder whether the like of me could have a small storage place bookable simultaneously with the main booking, For instance, I would love to leave at the campsite each time until next year my electric kettle , teapot, snorkelling mask and fins, a couple of tee-shirts, my nordic walking poles and some watercolour paper. All that could be in a small bag!

Recommande Homair
Qualité
Reception
Hébergement
Services
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 29/09/2021
Signaler un abus
Par Dmitry S.
Séjour en septembre 2021
Le Pansard_2
Par Dmitry S.
Séjour en septembre 2021
  • Le Pansard_2 Le Pansard
  • 4 étoiles_0 4 étoiles
  • Entre amis_0 Entre amis
Hello,
I love Le Pansard. I am an ...
Note globale

Hello,
I love Le Pansard. I am an artist (www.painters-online.co.uk/artists/ivanoffdima) and hope to enjoy your hospitality for the foreseeable future. I used to come by car -two and a half days on the motorway from London), but next year I shall come by train and then would probably come by plane( one day). I know that most people come by car or in their motorhomes, but there is a tiny minority who come "on foot" as it were. I wonder whether the like of me could have a small storage place bookable simultaneously with the main booking, For instance, I would love to leave at the campsite each time until next year my electric kettle , teapot, snorkelling mask and fins, a couple of tee-shirts, my nordic walking poles and some watercolour paper. All that could be in a small bag!

Recommande Homair
Qualité
Reception
Hébergement
Services
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 29/09/2021
Signaler un abus
Par Dmitry S.
Séjour en septembre 2020
Le Pansard_3
Par Dmitry S.
Séjour en septembre 2020
  • Le Pansard_3 Le Pansard
  • 4 étoiles_0 4 étoiles
  • Entre amis_0 Entre amis
Probably the ideal place for a ...
Note globale

Probably the ideal place for a London artist in his early seventies. Direct access to sea from the campsite (important for plein- air sessions - 6.30 am to 8 am and in the evening.) The bungalow is airconditioned - important for northerners, when temperature in September in the south of France may reach 30 'C. The campsite is on the Sentier littoral - you can walk to Saint-Tropez, Nice or in the opposite direction to Cassis as long as you stamina allows. Campsite has its own beach (sand) but other excellent beaches, like Estagnol, Pellegrin, Cabasson can be reached either by car or by walking on the sentier littoral. I am returning next year.
Some of the sketches painted in Le Pansard, can be seen here https://www.painters-online.co.uk/gallery/ivanoffdima/dmitrys-painters-online/411582/

Recommande Homair
Qualité
Reception
Hébergement
Services
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 28/09/2020
Signaler un abus
Par Valentina S.
Séjour en août 2020
Le Pansard_4
Par Valentina S.
Séjour en août 2020
  • Le Pansard_4 Le Pansard
  • 4 étoiles_0 4 étoiles
  • En Famille avec enfants de moins de 12 ans_0 En Famille avec enfants de moins de 12 ans
the campsite was exactly as we ...
Note globale

the campsite was exactly as we expected. our accommodation on the other hand was very small and uncomfortable and we also found it quite dirty. the campsite offered few services and there was little possibility to communicate other than in French. Finally, we found homair's support in the preparation of the trip to be of little value as it was impossible to contact you

Ne recommande pas Homair
Qualité
Reception
Hébergement
Services
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 01/09/2020
Signaler un abus
Par Sophie F.
Séjour en août 2020
Le Pansard_5
Par Sophie F.
Séjour en août 2020
  • Le Pansard_5 Le Pansard
  • 4 étoiles_0 4 étoiles
  • En Famille avec enfants de moins de 12 ans_0 En Famille avec enfants de moins de 12 ans
Really appreciated the location of ...
Note globale

Really appreciated the location of the campsite. One of the best I have been. Very close to the beach which is a real asset for a family with young children. However feels like the campsite is a bit outdated and could do with some updates, specifically for the accomodations.

Recommande Homair
Qualité
Reception
Hébergement
Services
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 29/08/2020
Signaler un abus
Par Renato M.
Séjour en juin 2020
Le Pansard_6
Par Renato M.
Séjour en juin 2020
  • Le Pansard_6 Le Pansard
  • 4 étoiles_0 4 étoiles
  • En Famille avec enfants de moins de 12 ans_0 En Famille avec enfants de moins de 12 ans
We like the camping. Quiet, ...
Note globale

We like the camping. Quiet, familiar atmosphere and surrounded by a spectacular nature.
In this particular Moment we Have to say that the initial cleaning was really really poor.

Recommande Homair
Qualité
Reception
Hébergement
Services
Non concerné
Organisation
Non concerné
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 12/07/2020
Signaler un abus