Evaluation des clients

Très bien
Bien
Moyen
Mauvais
Très mauvais
Sélection

Moyenne des évaluations 

Note globale
3.8 /5
310 avis
Taux de recommandation
L’avis du moment
Par Stuart L.
Séjour en octobre 2022
Par Stuart L.
Séjour en octobre 2022
  • Paris Est_1 Paris Est
  • 4 étoiles_0 4 étoiles
  • En Famille avec ados_0 En Famille avec ados
A man at reception was welcoming ...
Note globale

A man at reception was welcoming with excellent English and good transport knowledge. Two other reception staff were friendly but had very little information about the Crit'Air clean air stickers. and I would say need more training regarding this. Overall a lovely site and an affordable way to visit Paris. Would definitely return.

Recommande Homair
Qualité
Reception
Hébergement
Non concerné
Services
Non concerné
Organisation
Non concerné
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 03/11/2022
Signaler un abus
Par Stuart L.
Séjour en octobre 2022
Par Stuart L.
Séjour en octobre 2022
  • Paris Est_2 Paris Est
  • 4 étoiles_0 4 étoiles
  • En Famille avec ados_0 En Famille avec ados
A man at reception was welcoming ...
Note globale

A man at reception was welcoming with excellent English and good transport knowledge. Two other reception staff were friendly but had very little information about the Crit'Air clean air stickers. and I would say need more training regarding this. Overall a lovely site and an affordable way to visit Paris. Would definitely return.

Recommande Homair
Qualité
Reception
Hébergement
Non concerné
Services
Non concerné
Organisation
Non concerné
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 03/11/2022
Signaler un abus
Par Lucy R.
Séjour en septembre 2022
Par Lucy R.
Séjour en septembre 2022
  • La Vallée_3 La Vallée
  • 5 étoiles_0 5 étoiles
  • En couple_0 En couple
Nice site but a lack of information ...
Note globale

Nice site but a lack of information on what is open in the site and available in the town also, as being not peak season things were not operating fully it seemed. Cabin a lot smaller than anticipated for 4 people, especially when we were there during a full week of rain. Village is said to be nearer than it actually is on advertisements.

Recommande Homair
Qualité
Reception
Hébergement
Services
Organisation
Non concerné
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 19/10/2022
Signaler un abus
Par Shirley B.
Séjour en octobre 2022
Par Shirley B.
Séjour en octobre 2022
  • Marina d'Erba Rossa_4 Marina d'Erba Rossa
  • 4 étoiles_0 4 étoiles
  • En couple_0 En couple
It’s a great site just it was late ...
Note globale

It’s a great site just it was late season so not a lot of night entertainment

Recommande Homair
Qualité
Reception
Hébergement
Services
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 18/10/2022
Signaler un abus
Par Robert V.
Séjour en août 2022
Par Robert V.
Séjour en août 2022
  • Hu Norcenni Girasole Village_5 Hu Norcenni Girasole Village
  • 4 étoiles_0 4 étoiles
  • En Famille avec ados_0 En Famille avec ados
Hi , internet wifi was very bad . ...
Note globale

Hi , internet wifi was very bad . Further there a lot of dutch quests . I think when you have the possibilitys to stream dutch football (ESPN) you have a lot amout more income in your café restaurant . View Guys want to see dutch football . Hopefully you can give a update for internet and streaming dutch football in Norcenni girasole camping

Recommande Homair
Qualité
Reception
Hébergement
Services
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 17/08/2022
Signaler un abus
Par Peter H.
Séjour en août 2022
Par Peter H.
Séjour en août 2022
  • Côté Mer_6 Côté Mer
  • 3 étoiles_0 3 étoiles
  • En Famille avec ados_0 En Famille avec ados
An ideal campsite a stone's throw ...
Note globale

An ideal campsite a stone's throw from Cannes for those looking for a small, quiet, quality campsite with basic facilities, within a 3 minutes drive of white sanded small beaches and good restaurants, which can serve as a good base for excursions in the area, with a shopping mall including a large supermarket located within a 5 minutes drive, and a direct access to the peage.

Recommande Homair
Qualité
Reception
Hébergement
Services
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 09/08/2022
Signaler un abus
Par Eleonor B.
Séjour en juillet 2022
Par Eleonor B.
Séjour en juillet 2022
  • La Presqu'île de St-Mandrier_7 La Presqu'île de St-Mandrier
  • 4 étoiles_0 4 étoiles
  • En Famille avec ados_0 En Famille avec ados
On arrival the reception was busy, ...
Note globale

On arrival the reception was busy, but the check out procedure was not fully explained, we were 2 parties and for one reason one of us had to be checked out with an appointment the other didn't.
The restaurant / Bar / Shop was very poor. We ordered drinks one night the only table in the bar they said they would bring them over. After 10 mins we returned to the bar and they said we hadn't ordered any. This was not a language barrier as we have fluent French speakers in the group we were treated as if we were trying to steal drinks that we had paid for. We ordered bread and croissants for the next day, luckily we didn't pay for them as when we went to collect them we were told the staff hadn't turned up so we could have a baguette and that was it. The checkout was awful and rude.

Ne recommande pas Homair
Qualité
Reception
Hébergement
Services
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 04/08/2022
Signaler un abus
Par Krystina H.
Séjour en juillet 2022
Par Krystina H.
Séjour en juillet 2022
  • Château de Fonrives_8 Château de Fonrives
  • 5 étoiles_0 5 étoiles
  • En Famille avec enfants de moins de 12 ans_0 En Famille avec enfants de moins de 12 ans
Note globale

Ce client a attribué une note de 5/5 au camping "Château de Fonrives" le 28/07/2022, mais n’a pas souhaité laisser de commentaire.

Recommande Homair
Qualité
Reception
Hébergement
Services
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 28/07/2022
Signaler un abus
Par Alasdair S.
Séjour en juillet 2022
Par Alasdair S.
Séjour en juillet 2022
  • Marina Paradise_9 Marina Paradise
  • 4 étoiles_0 4 étoiles
  • En famille sans enfants mineurs_0 En famille sans enfants mineurs
Mobile home OK, but needed air con. ...
Note globale

Mobile home OK, but needed air con. Bathroom/home was very smelly on arrival but smell lessened once the shower had been used a few times. Otherwise whole experience was very good. Site well located

Recommande Homair
Qualité
Reception
Hébergement
Services
Non concerné
Organisation
Non concerné
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 26/07/2022
Signaler un abus
Par Vitalii M.
Séjour en juillet 2022
Par Vitalii M.
Séjour en juillet 2022
  • La Palmeraie_10 La Palmeraie
  • 4 étoiles_0 4 étoiles
  • En Famille avec enfants de moins de 12 ans_0 En Famille avec enfants de moins de 12 ans
We were fully satisfied, except ...
Note globale

We were fully satisfied, except that floor was dirty on our apartments and I bought Wi-Fi for 20 ero for 1 week, but half of the time wi-fi was not working, so I'm absolutely not satisfied with it and I regret buying it. Had to use my mobile internet instead most if the time.

Recommande Homair
Qualité
Reception
Hébergement
Services
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 26/07/2022
Signaler un abus
Par Diana L.
Séjour en juillet 2022
Par Diana L.
Séjour en juillet 2022
  • Village Spina_11 Village Spina
  • 3 étoiles_0 3 étoiles
  • En Famille avec ados_0 En Famille avec ados
Trotz Online-Checkin lange ...
Note globale

Trotz Online-Checkin lange Wartezeit an der Rezeption, kaum Info's zum Campingplatz bekommen, Unterkunft sauber und gut ausgestattet, Endreinigung mit 50€ zu teuer, Strandservice (zwei Liegen, ein Schirm 22€) zu teuer, Hundestrand nicht richtig ausgewiesen und kein eigener Bereich, Lage des Platzes gut, Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich, Shuttle zum Strand super

Recommande Homair
Qualité
Reception
Hébergement
Services
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 12/07/2022
Signaler un abus